A Hidden Fire-Elizabeth Hunter- Review

 

I used to be a bit of a book snob. The only thing I really liked to read was Stephen King. I would never have previously even dreamt of reading paranormal romancy type stuff. It just wouldn’t happen.

I don’t know how it happened but one day, I became less of a book snob and became far more open minded. Reading books like this one below, is now the result and I can’t believe it myself but have to admit, Paranormal stuff is fast becoming my favourite genre!

I picked this one up for free last year and forgot all about it until yesterday. I made a conscious rather OCD decision to actually READ all the books I have on my Kindle before buying anymore. This was right up the top, so I started it, not really expecting too mucg if I’m honest.

But, just one word. WOW.

This book was freakin’ awesome! The characterisation, the plot, the writing, everything was awesome. I loved it.

So the moral of the story I guess, is not to judge a book by its cover. I am staying open minded.

5 STARS!

515xQofYZOL

Leave a Reply

