Elizabeth Kostova, Wax Wicks and Polly the dog


So the boyfriend is back to work tonight leaving me on my lonesome all again. It isn’t too bad, I’ve got used to it quite quickly and enjoy my me time. I spend it with my Westie Polly above and with my new obsession waxwicks and my old obsession of books.

I’m fortunate to be able to do all this whilst most people are working their asses off but as I’m self employed I get a lot of free time. Unfortunately it isn’t working because I have it in abundance (work is too quiet) so I’m looking for full time work again.

I have an interview on Wednesday for a caseworker role in the Police. Fingers crossed! It would mean a big pay rise too so I’d be happy 🙂

Right. Onto cosying myself up for the night.

Have a good evening! 

Leave a Reply

