Lie with Me- Review


Loved this book and now love this author. This was a 5 star read for me. I absolutely loved it.

I loved the writing style mostly, that is what kept me turning the pages. It was addictive! The plot was great and kept me liking the book even though I wasn’t a massive fan of the main character who I don’t think we were ever seriously meant to like.

It also makes you think. Think about the consequences of even a little lie. I would say this book is fairly though provoking as well as being just awesome!

A perfect psychological thriller and I will be reading the rest of this authors work.

Leave a Reply

